My Cart

Close

About us

 In May 2012, after having met a few months ago while organizing the fashion show of the Faculty of Business Administration, we Alexandra Cloutier-Bernier and Marie-Josée Fleury, discovered a common passion for jewelry creation . Gathering our old materials accumulated in our young days and our ever-growing inspiration, we began to create bracelets for our own pleasure before realizing the potential that was hidden there.

 We then decided to bring this small project to the stage of a company & we entirely dedicated our summer 2012 to the setting up of what would become Horace Jewelry. We worked every day on our designs, our marketing, our research for inspiration and our associations to build a name for the company. The first 2 years were mainly conducted via Facebook and through 2-3 points of sale. In September 2014, our transactional website was officially launched. 

So here we are 6 years later, in our Montreal workshop where we create each piece with passion and where each new idea is developed to offer affordable quality and a memorable experience for each customer!


 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list

Mon panier

Fermer

À propos

 En mai 2012, après avoir fait connaissance quelques mois auparavant en organisant le défilé de mode de la Faculté des sciences de l’administration, nous, Alexandra Cloutier-Bernier et Marie-Josée Fleury, nous sommes découvert une passion commune  pour la création de bijoux. Rassemblant nos vieux matériaux accumulés dans notre jeune temps et notre inspiration sans cesse grandissante, nous avons commencé à créer des bracelets pour notre propre plaisir avant de réaliser le potentiel qui s’y cachait réellement. 

 

Après avoir décidé de porter ce petit projet au stade d’entreprise, nous avons entièrement dédié notre été 2012 à la mise sur pied de ce que serait Horace Jewelry. Nous avons donc travaillé tous les jours sur nos modèles, notre marketing, notre recherche d’inspiration  et nos associations afin de faire connaître la compagnie. Les 2 premières années se sont principalement déroulées via Facebook et au travers de 2-3 points de vente. C’est en septembre 2014 que notre site web transactionnel a officiellement été lancé. 

Nous voici donc 6 ans plus tard, dans notre atelier de Montréal où nous créons  chaque pièce avec passion et où chaque nouvelle idée est développée afin d'offrir une qualité à prix abordable et une expérience mémorable pour chaque client!

 

 

 

Bonjour!

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre!