My Cart

Close

Necklaces, Chains and Pendants

Refine

Refine



Need something new in your accessories? There is something for everyone in our online jewelry store! Our necklaces are made with different materials that have the advantage of not rusting or plating. When jewelry care recommendations are followed, gold necklaces particularly benefit from these tips!

We love using different bases for our necklaces, such as .925 sterling silver, 18K gold plating, pearls, beads or natural stones. To add a touch of colour or originality, gemstones such as agate, amazonite, moonstone or opal are used in our necklaces for women. The use of these materials allows us to offer quality and hypoallergenic jewelry.
Learn more on our necklaces

Delicate Chains

For everyday glam, there's nothing like a necklace to elevate your style. We like to combine a few delicate silver chains on a stand-up collar or a turtleneck.. The necklaces layering is fit for a fashionista! Also, astrology enthusiasts can show off their pride with our zodiac sign necklaces. For once, the Libras will have no difficulty in making a choice!

Edgy necklaces

To stand out or activate the girl boss in your life, there's nothing like a statement necklace. Skane-style chains or imposing pendants necklaces are perfect for creating that bold look. In fact, our fabulous collaborations with blogger Lapiz of Luxury often produce amazing necklaces with thick or complex links.

Romantic pearls and necklaces

At Horace, we love love <3. The romantic accessory par excellence is the pearl and we have everything you need to equip you before a date. As a charm or a chain, there is a pearl necklace waiting for you. Also, words fly away but jewelry remains! Express your love with a jewel that shows your feelings, like the + qu’hier - que demain (more than yesterday, less than tomorrow). From our Montreal workshop to you across Canada, find a point of sale near you!

Mon panier

Fermer

Colliers, chaînes et pendentifs

Affiner

Affiner



Besoin de nouveauté dans tes accessoires? Il y a de tout pour tous les goûts dans notre bijouterie en ligne! Nos colliers sont faits de différents matériaux qui ont l’avantage de ne pas rouiller ou de plaquer. Lorsque les recommandations d'entretien sont bien suivies, les colliers en or profitent particulièrement de ces conseils!

Nous adorons utiliser différentes bases pour nos colliers, comme l’argent sterling .925, le plaquage en or 18K, les perles, les billes ou les pierres naturelles. Pour mettre une touche de couleur ou d’originalité, les cristaux tels que l’agate, l’amazonite, la pierre de lune ou l’opale sont utilisés dans nos colliers pour femme. L’utilisation de ces matières nous permet d’offrir des bijoux de qualité hypoallergénique.

En lire plus sur nos colliers

Délicates chaînes

Pour le glam au quotidien, il n’y a rien comme un collier pour rehausser ton style. On aime bien agencer quelques délicates chaînes en argent sur un col montant ou un col roulé. La superposition est digne d’une fashionista! Aussi, les amateurs d’astrologie pourront étaler leur fierté avec nos colliers des signes de zodiaque. Pour une fois, les Balances n’auront pas de difficulté à faire un choix!

Colliers edgy

Pour sortir du lot ou activer le mode girl boss dans ta vie, rien de tel qu’un collier qui en jette. Les chaînes snake ou les pendentifs imposants sont parfaits pour créer un look edgy. D’ailleurs, nos fabuleuses collaborations avec la blogueuse Lapiz of Luxury donnent souvent naissance à de magnifiques colliers à mailles épaisses ou complexes.

Romantiques perles et colliers

Chez Horace, on aime l’amour 😍. L'accessoire romantique par excellence est bien la perle et on a tout ce qu’il faut pour t'équiper avant une date. En breloque ou en chaîne, il y a un collier de perles qui n’attend que toi. Les paroles s’envolent, mais les bijoux restent! Exprime ton amour avec un bijou qui témoigne de tes sentiments, comme le + qu’hier - que demain ou le classique collier en argent Love you.
De notre atelier de Montréal à toi, un peu partout au Canada, trouve un point de vente près de chez toi!